Skip to content

Where has the time gone…

August 24, 2011

Has it really been over a month since I last posted, yikes. Where has this summer gone. Has it really been three years since my baby was born? yikes where has that time gone.

So last week I had my first ever garage sale… it went well until someone wanted to buy all my cloth diapers. I had to have my husband take over as I was a mess. Was I really that connected to them, yup, I think I was. I ended up not welling them all and still have some, but they will all have to go and it just seems so official to my that my baby having years are over.

Also this past Monday was my youngest 3rd birthday. My baby turned 3! She is our little cowgirl 100%. For her birthday she wanted a horse… she got to go to a farm and ride a horse and get her picture taken with a horse. She also got boots and a hat which she wears everywhere, even with her PJs on. Her love for horses has really stirred my love for horses and the farm life in general. If it is also Gods will and he puts things in motion our next move will be to a house with land or just land and we will come up with a house later 🙂

Life I hope will slow down… I am loving life so much right now and I just feel like it is buzzing by faster then I can keep up. I hope to change that. Until next time here is my baby, enjoy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 26, 2011 2:18 pm

    she is so beautiful, but I bet you already knew that. We want the same someday, land and horses and what ever critter we feel like we need, I was also a horse crazy little girl at one time! Hope you guys are all doing well, and I agree where does the time go?

Leave a Reply

