Skip to content

Must take more pictures…

January 25, 2011

I think I have failed this beginning of the year at taking pictures. I only have 4 pictures taking so far for the year. That usually is not the case. I have gone into major hibernation mode and I guess more then just my house is paying for it.

My goals so far this year are also not going any where so far. This winter and working has really taken its toll on me. I know lots of people that work and still manage to get everything done and maybe if I work the same hours/days that maybe the case, but it is not. It is hard to get a routine down when it is always changing.  It should be getting better and my hours are becoming fewer and fewer which I think I need for a little while.

Until then I think I need the goal of more pictures and movies… they are so much fun and I enjoys them, I think I just forget sometimes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

