Skip to content

Christmas Pictures

January 5, 2011

Here are a couple pictures we were able to get this Christmas.

The top one is my siblings and I and the bottom is all of our kids. I would have to say we do makes some pretty cute amazing kids, but I may be a little bias about that.

I hope everyone had a fabulous holiday season and hope you are all hoping and praying for great things in 2011. I have three goals for this year, well I should say I have a top three that I will have to work on all year and hope to keep up for a lifetime and then many many mini goals. 1) I would love for my family and I to find a church in Watertown that we love and feel like we belong to. This has been a struggle that I gave up on for a while. 2) I want to find (seek) a time in my day that is devoted to prayer, devotion and meditation. 3) would be to get back down to 130 lbs and run the TC Marathon. I know I can get down to 130lbs, the marathon will be something that I will have to work very hard at, but was something I wanted to do for years, but could not due to either being pregnant or not having some one watch the kids so I could run.

I needed to get these down because on the screen and not just in my head they seem more real. Also I need accountability,  things can be so easily forgotten or put by the wayside for another day if they are never put down for anyone else to know about.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

