Skip to content

Apple Junction

October 5, 2010

This last weekend we went to Minnesota. We usually go sometime in the fall to do two things. 1) my dad takes the boys up the a family farm and they go squirrel hunting 2) to go to Apple Junction apple orchard. we have been going there for as long as I can remember.

All of the following pictures are from the apple orchard. My girls just loved this place. I love apple orchards, it has been my dream to open a apple orchard in South Dakota where I live now. South Dakota just does not have the apple orchards like other states and I think we need some. I also want an Alpaca farm, so yes I dream big, but doable.

Sorry about the over load of pictures, we had loads of fun.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2010 10:13 pm

    Can I get in on the alpaca farm? I really want to spin my own yarn!

Leave a Reply

