Skip to content

BUSY BUSY…

September 22, 2010

A week and a half ago I started a job. I have not worked outside the home for over 5 years. This job is very part-time, but that is once I get through training. I am liking it. A nice change of pace. Also with this new job experience we have had very full weekends. The picture below is at a wedding we attended, my kids have always lived where there is trash pick-up and the wedding we attended was in a very small town (pop. 17) and there they burn their trash. My kids had a blast being able to throw the trash in the fire.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

