Skip to content

{this moment}

September 3, 2010

From SoulMama: {this moment} – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.


6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 7:28 am

    Lovely. So much hope for the future in these moments.

  2. September 3, 2010 7:33 am

    (sigh). i loved watching my girls taking care of their dollies, just the same as i was taking care of their little sister. it’s a sweet moment!

  3. themakinglife permalink
    September 3, 2010 9:20 am

    I love it! Adeline has just started playing Mama to her dolls. Sometimes she breastfeeds them, which I think is so hilarious and wonderful — makes my heart overflow.
    See you soon!

  4. September 3, 2010 2:22 pm

    Aww what a cute little momma!

    I have boys- they never ‘play’ things like this!

  5. September 3, 2010 9:49 pm

    super cute!

  6. September 8, 2010 7:24 pm

    I discovered you over at SouleMama and wanted to tell you about The Happiness Project going on over at my blog. Every Tuesday I host a carnival where everyone posts a photo of something that makes them happy. It’s that simple. I am trying to take over the blogosphere with happiness.

    Here is a link to yesterday’s post if you want to check it out.

    http://leighvslaundry.blogspot.com/2010/09/happiness-project-week-27.html

    I would love it if you joined in the fun next Tuesday!!

Leave a Reply

