Skip to content

My Tattoo

August 24, 2010

Last July my husband got me a GC to get a tattoo. I have wanted one for sometime and had finally decided on what I wanted on my tattoo and at this point in time I am done having children. Below is a picture of the final interpretation of what I told the tattoo artist what I wanted and what she drew up. I think it turned out great and and the kids think it is really cool that their names are forever on my skin.

The place that did my tattoo is Ritual Addictions in Watertown, SD. My husband actually went to school with the lady that did my tattoo in a little town in SD.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. themakinglife permalink
    August 24, 2010 2:11 pm

    That is really beautiful, and I love that it’s so meaningful. Did Tiffany do it? Reminds me of when Jake and Todd got tattoos before your wedding.

  2. August 24, 2010 2:14 pm

    Thanks, yes Tiffany did it. Todd loves that tattoo and loves telling that story of that great time they had.

  3. August 28, 2010 7:08 am

    Love this! Cute design in itself and I love how your kids’ names are incorporated in it, making it all the more meaningful!

Leave a Reply

