Skip to content

Tattoos by Malia

April 12, 2010

Malia thought she would supply her own tattoos. Hailey went through this too, they see Todd’s tattoos and think they need to have their own, it does not help that I recently got my first tattoo and it is full of color and fun and I think she thinks it is marker. It is kind of cute, you ask her what she did and her reply is, “tattoo, tattoo” very excited as you can see in her face.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. themakinglife permalink
    April 12, 2010 1:52 pm

    Thank goodness for washable markers! That is too cute. I always wonder what Adeline thinks of our tattoos . . . I think she just assumes they are part of us. Perhaps someday when she figures it out, we’ll see a display similar to this one!

  2. April 19, 2010 1:33 am

    So adorable 🙂 I want her dress in my size!

Leave a Reply

