Skip to content

65 Roses Quilt

February 9, 2010

I am asking for help on this one. I am wanting to make a 65 Roses quilt for the Cystic Fibroses Foundation. I would love some help with making the blocks for this quilt. If interested please e-mail me at asyhre(at)gmail(dot)com and I will get you the specifics. I am making this to donate to the CFF to be auctions off at one of their events.

The about are some samples I have made.

One Comment leave one →
  1. themakinglife permalink
    February 13, 2010 10:37 am

    Welcome to WordPress! I like the new look. I’ve never used anything but WordPress, but I find it pretty simple to use and pretty professional looking. I’ve heard that it’s not as customizable as Blogger, but I know the WordPress people are still working on enhancing things, so I’m happy with it.

    I’ve been meaning to email you about doing a quilt block, though the rose part intimidates me. Is there a pattern?

    Sara

Leave a Reply

