Skip to content

Making a Spider…

October 30, 2009
Logan has been telling me what he has wanted to be for Halloween for many months now. The only problem, it has been something different each time. Earlier this week I asked him and he said a spider, so I got to it and made him a spider costume before he could change his mind again. I hope he still likes it Saturday. My mom gave me a bunch of fabric a month ago and in that bunch of fabric was some nice black sweatshirt material. I used this for the pants and the hat. I bought the t-shirt on clearance and the socks were Todd’s (he does not dress up much, so we put them to better use). I also had to buy the Googley eyes for his hat, but his costume came to less then $4.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

