Skip to content

Fun at Baseball

July 27, 2009

While Gabriel plays baseball we have a little fun of our own. Logan is only in one picture because he found to other little boys to run off and play with. Hailey was being a little camera hog. Malia was making sure her frog diaper cover was showing in both pictures, at least it matched her outfit.

One Comment leave one →
  1. dayana permalink
    July 28, 2009 3:24 pm

    I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.Susanhttp://onlinegamesforgirls.net

Leave a Reply

